Class Information

LETS ā€“ Learn English Through Song meets in the LINC Room at The Neighborhood Office on Saturdays from 10 a.m. ā€“ 12 p.m.

The Neighbourhood Office is located at 18 Thorncliffe Park Drive, Toronto, ON.

Class Dates:
Saturday, February 24
Saturday, March 3
Saturday, March 10
Saturday, March 24
Saturday, April 7
Saturday, April 14
Saturday, April 21
Saturday, April 28
Saturday, May 5
Saturday, May 12

There is NO CLASS on Saturday, March 17 or Saturday, March 31.

Childcare during class is provided by TNO, please see TNO staff for details.

Presented in Partnership with