Staff and Board


Eileen Costello
Chair of the Board
Deane Cameron C.M.
President and Chief Executive Officer
Susan Abramovitch
John Kim Bell
Gary Berman
Michael Burns
Linda C. Campbell
Colin Chapin
Dan Coholan
Kim Cooke
Cyril Dimitris
Kevin Dougherty
Anne-Marie Dunn
Drew Fagan
David Forster
Graham Henderson Randy Lennox
William MacKinnon Alison McDonald Alec Morley
Jacqueline Moss Miranda Mulholland Ash Vahman
Jesse Kumagai
Director, Programming,
Marketing & Business Development
Sharon MacDonald
Director, Human Resources
Doug McKendrick 
Director, Production  
Grant Troop
Director, Operations
Liew Wong
Director, Finance & Administration
Cathie Carlino
Executive Assistant & Secretary to the Board of Governors
Mima Agozzino
Manager, Communications
Denis Barshoune
Desktop & Network
Support Specialist
Krista Beaudry
Bookings Manager
Nancy Beaton
Venue Manager, Massey Hall
Elizabeth Birss
Membership & Donor Information Associate
Neil Bowen
IT Manager
Matt Burnham
Junior Event & Production Coordinator
Victoria-Lynn Cartwright
Assistant Manager, Food & Beverage Operations, Roy Thomson Hall
Gerard Chrysostum-Louis
Event Coordinator
Amanda Cho
Programming Coordinator
Stephen Clarkin
Building Operations Manager, 
Roy Thomson Hall
Krystle Coates
Accounts Payable Coordinator
Ashley D’Andrea 
Capital Researcher
Wes Doerksen
Ticketing Services Applications Analyst
Derek Fast
eCommerce & Marketing Manager
Kevin French
Building Operator 
Rodrigo Fritz
Programming Associate
Sasha Girling
Marketing Operations Associate
Zita Griskonis
Payroll & Benefits Supervisor
Jessica Guo
Accounting Coordinator
Laraine Herzog
Communications Associate & Share the Music Coordinator
Leon Jarosinski
Assistant Manager, Building Services, Roy Thomson Hall
Richard Kalitsis
Manager, Food & Beverage Operations
Douglas LaPointe
Ticketing Support Analyst
Josie Latino
Basil Lowe 
Lounge Coordinator, Food & Beverage Operations 
Alina Marchewka 
Graphic & Digital Designer 
Jodi Mason 
Development Coordinator 
Meghan McCready 
Media Relations & Promotions Associate
Ian McDonnell 
Ticketing Services Coordinator 
Stephen McGrath 
Media & Artist Development Manager 
Josh McIntyre 
Web & Interactive Media Associate 
Karen McKerracher 
Ticketing Services Coordinator 
Roxanne Melliza 
Interim Assistant Manager, Front of House, Roy Thomson Hall
Eleni Mitchell 
Group Sales and Membership Coordinator 
Alan Moffat 
Ticketing Operations and Customer Relations Manager 
Alex Naylor
Production Coordinator
Richard North
Building Operator
Wilfredo Olicia 
Building Operator 
Stefania Paterak 
Programming Manager 
Megan Paquette 
Production Coordinator 
Candi Peach 
Accounting and Office Administrator 
Rocco Pisani 
Senior Building Operator, Massey Hall
Mary Pocrnic 
Ticketing Services Coordinator 
Karry Prendergast 
Security & Life Safety Manager 
Hugo Rempel
Interim, Front of House Coordinator & TSO Liaison, RTH
Mone Sengthavy 
Ticketing Staff Supervisor 
Elizabeth Sheffield 
Development Associate 
Humphrey Siu 
Finance Manager 
Vanessa Smith 
Education & Outreach Manager
Jill Taylor 
Assistant Food & Beverage Manager, Massey Hall 
Brett Towns 
Front of House Manager
Cal Woodruff 
Assistant Front of House Manager, Massey Hall 
Allan Webster 
Music Store Manager 
Stage Technicians    
Curtis Cowley 
Head Carpenter 
Gord Henderson 
Head Property Master 
Douglas Hook
Head Electrician 
Jim Thibeau 
Head Sound Engineer 
Massey Hall    
Micheal Murphy 
Stage Electrician