With the suspension of in-person performances, Share the Music is currently on hold. We’re working on new ways to Share the Music with young people across Canada and we’ll have more information for you soon! In the meantime, visit the “Teacher Resources” page in the sidebar for resources from our other programs and previous Share the Music performances. These Share the Music teacher resources include artist profiles, curriculum-linked discussion questions, and links to music and video resources connected to the artists – useful tools for your digital music classroom!

To access Share the Music for future performances, please complete the Application Form on the right.
To bring your group to Share the Music, please use the form in the sidebar.

Upcoming in the series

Buddy Guy

with special guest Tom Hambridge Fri Mar 12, 2021 8:00 pm

Lang Lang

Piano Thu Mar 18, 2021 8:00 pm

Evgeny Kissin

Piano Wed Apr 14, 2021 8:00 pm

Previously in the series

Classic Albums Live: The Beatles

Abbey Road Fri Sep 20, 2019 8:00 pm
RTH

Pink Martini

Mon Sep 23, 2019 8:00 pm
RTH
A Tuba to Cuba:

Preservation Hall Jazz Band

with Yusa and Special Guests Tue Oct 29, 2019 8:00 pm
RTH

Women's Blues Revue

Featuring Tanika Charles, Miss Emily, Angelique Francis, Raha Javanfar, Taborah Johnson, Ellen McIlwaine, Melissa McClelland Fri Nov 29, 2019 8:00 pm
RTH
Orchestrated:

Royal Wood & Friends

with the Toronto Symphony Orchestra
Featuring: Jim Cuddy, Ed Robertson, Jill Barber,
Good Lovelies, Peter Katz, and Elise LeGrow.
Tue Dec 3, 2019 8:00 pm
RTH

Chilly Gonzales

Mon Jan 20, 2020 8:00 pm
RTH

YAMATO

The Drummers of Japan
Jhonetsu
Fri Jan 24, 2020 8:00 pm
RTH

Classic Albums Live: Pink Floyd

The Wall
with the Classic Albums Live Chorus
Fri Feb 21, 2020 8:00 pm
RTH