Schools and community groups are invited to apply for complimentary mainstage concert tickets through Share the Music! Join us for a wide range of shows, each preceded by an interactive workshop. Additionally, check out our new Teacher Resource Guides for each Share the Music event.

To bring your group to Share the Music, please use the form in the sidebar.

Upcoming in the series

Women's Blues Revue

Featuring Tanika Charles, Miss Emily, Angelique Francis, Raha Javanfar, Taborah Johnson, Ellen McIlwaine, Melissa McClelland Fri Nov 29 8:00 pm
Orchestrated:

Royal Wood & Friends

with the Toronto Symphony Orchestra
Featuring: Jim Cuddy, Ed Robertson, Jill Barber,
Good Lovelies, Peter Katz, and Elise LeGrow.
Tue Dec 3 8:00 pm

Chilly Gonzales

Mon Jan 20, 2020 8:00 pm

YAMATO

The Drummers of Japan
Jhonetsu
Fri Jan 24, 2020 8:00 pm

Classic Albums Live: Pink Floyd

The Wall Fri Feb 21, 2020 8:00 pm

Buddy Guy

with special guest Tom Hambridge Fri Apr 3, 2020 8:00 pm

Lang Lang

Piano Tue May 19, 2020 8:00 pm

Evgeny Kissin

Piano Sat May 23, 2020 2:00 pm

Previously in the series

Classic Albums Live: The Beatles

Abbey Road Fri Sep 20 8:00 pm
Archived RTH

Pink Martini

Mon Sep 23 8:00 pm
Archived RTH
A Tuba to Cuba:

Preservation Hall Jazz Band

with Yusa and Special Guests Tue Oct 29 8:00 pm
Archived RTH